figo opens up banking and payments and makes the infrastructure accessible for new use cases. With the banking platform, it is possible to read bank data, analyze financial sources, initiate transfers, verify account balances such as IBAN or balances, aggregate finance sources into one customer experience and categorize transactions. This allows partners, for example, to carry out credit checks or, at the request of the account owner, to offer individualised financial tips based on the data. Machine learning ensures ever more precise associations and thus a considerable added value for partners who create applications and products based on figo technology.

Start now - with figo

According to the national implementation of the PSD2 since January 2018, all account information (AISP) and payment initiation service providers (PISP) must either apply for their own registration or licence at the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority or use the ‘Licence as a Service’ model of a licensed partner.

Since August 16th 2018, figo is a regulated institution under the Payment Services Supervision Act (Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz – ZAG), granting figo authorisation by the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) to provide AIS and PIS, which have been regulated since the beginning of the year.

figo products tailor-made for your needs

You have your own permission?

aggregatorinitiatortaggerverifier

You don’t have your own permission?

RegShield

figo öffnet Banking- und Payment-Silos und macht die Bankeninfrastruktur für neue Use Cases zugänglich: Mit der Banking-Plattform ist es möglich, Bankdaten zu lesen, Finanzquellen zu analysieren, Überweisungen auszulösen, Kontodaten wie IBAN oder Salden zu verifizieren, Finanzquellen in einem Kundenerlebnis zu aggregieren sowie Transaktionen zu kategorisieren. Dies ermöglicht Partnern beispielsweise, Bonitätsprüfungen durchzuführen oder auf Wunsch des Kontoinhabers individuelle Finanztipps auf Grundlage der Daten erstellen zu können. Machine Learning sorgt für immer exaktere Zuordnungen und so zu einem erheblichen Mehrwert für Partner, die auf Basis der figo Technologie Anwendungen und Produkte realisieren.

 

Starten Sie jetzt - mit figo

Nach nationaler Umsetzung der PSD2 seit Januar 2018 müssen alle Kontoinformations- (KID) und Zahlungsauslösedienste (ZAD) entweder eine eigene Registrierung bzw. Lizenzierung bei der nationalen Aufsichtsbehörde beantragen oder das sogenannte ‘Licence as a Service’-Modell eines lizenzierten Partners nutzen.

figo ist seit dem 16. August 2018 ein reguliertes Institut nach dem Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz (ZAG). Damit hat figo von der Finanzaufsicht BaFin die Erlaubnis erhalten, die seit Jahresbeginn regulierten KID und ZAD zu erbringen und das sogenannte ‘Licence as a Service’-Modell anzubieten.

figo Produkte passgenau für Ihre Anwendung

Sie haben eine eigene Erlaubnis? 

aggregatorinitiatortaggerverifier

Sie haben keine eigene Erlaubnis? 

RegShield

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf figo